56 Treasuries
Division Treasury Name of the T O Telephone no. E-Mail Address Fax Number of the collectorate

Bhopal/ Hoshangabad

Vallabh bhawan

Ms.Alpana Ojha

0755-2676041

tovalbhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

Vindhyachal Bhawan

Mr.N.K.Dhurve

0755-2676043

tovinbhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

District Treasury Bhopal

Mr.Pradeep Markaam

0755-2676038

tobhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

Sehore

Mr.Aman Pastor

07562-222776

tosehore@gmail.com

226822

 

Raisen

Mr.Umesh Shrivastava

07482-222029

toraisen@gmail.com

223243

 

Rajgarh

Mr.Ashish Nandanwar

07372-255056

torajgarh@gmail.com

255168

 

Vidisha

Mr.Ashwin Parihar

07592-232851

tovidisha@gmail.com

237854

 

Betul

Ms.Malti Bhumarkar

07141-234394

tobetul@gmail.com

230219

 

Hoshangabad

Mr.S.K.Seth

07574-252228

tohoshangabad@gmail.com

252860

 

Harda

Mr.Rajendra Jatav

07577-225019

toharda@gmail.com

225011

 

Sagar

Sagar

Mr.Abhay Raj Sharma

07582-222533

tosagar@gmail.com

224543

 

Damoh

Mr.R.K. Mishra

07812-222003

todamoh@gmail.com

222376

 

Panna

Mr.O.P.Gupta

07732-252066

topanna@gmail.com

252002

 

Chhatarpur

Mr. Rajesh Gupta

07682-248241

tochhatarpur@gmail.com

225231

 

Tikamgarh

Mr.K.D.Ahirwar

07683-242407

totikamgarh@gmail.com

242297

 

Jabalpur

City Jabalpur

Ms Pratibha Tagore

0761-2311853

ctjabalpur@gmail.com

2624200

 

Distt. Jabalpur

Mr.R.K. Mishra

0761-2625280

todtjabalpur@gmail.com

2624200

 

Katni

Mr.Vibhuti Agarwal

07622-220712

tokatni@gmail.com

230009

 

Narsinghpur

Mr.Arun Verma

07792-230208

tonarsinghpur@gmail.com

230915

 

Chindwara

Mr.Ashok Mishra

07162-243418

tochhindwara@gmail.com

244467

 

Seoni

Mr.Rajesh Thakur

07692-223969

toseoni@gmail.com

220990

 

Mandala

Mr.A S Thakur

07642-252410

tomandla@gmail.com

250411

 

Dindori

Mr. Baghel

07644-234372

todindori@gmail.com

234188

 

Balaghat

Mr.Ajnis Pandre

07632-240226

tobalaghat@gmail.com

240090

 

Rewa

Rewa

Mr.R.P.Daheria

07662-256958

torewa@gmail.com

241145

 

Shahdol

Mr.Vivek Kumar Tharu

07652-248008

toshahdol@gmail.com

245300

 

Umaria

Mr.R.R.Ladiya

07653-223413

toumaria@gmail.com

222600

 

Sidhi

Mr.R.D.Chodhary

07822-250871

tosidhi@gmail.com

250679

 

Satna

Mr.Suresh Chorasia

07672-223277

tosatna@gmail.com

224688

 

Anuppur

Mr.Ram Milan Singh

07659-222248

toanuppur@gmail.com

222002

 

Singroli

Mr.Sanju Tripathi

07805-234830

tosingroli@gmail.com

 

Indore

City Indore

Mr.J.Lakhnavi

0731-2466625

ctindore@gmail.com

474111

 

Distt. Indore

Mr.N.R.Biwalkar

0731-2364955

toindore@gmail.com

 

 

Dhar

Smt.Bhagwati Kag

07292-222708

todhar@gmail.com

234711

 

Jhabua

Mr.R.S.Chohan

07392-243657

tojhabua@gmail.com

243330

 

Khargone

Mr.Mansingh Dabar

07282-231398

tokhargone@gmail.com

226265

 

Khandwa

Mr.R.S.Dhudhve

0733-2224119

tokhandwa@gmail.com

226265

 

Badwani

Mr.J.K. Mandloi

07290-223475

tobadwani@gmail.com

222800

 

Burhanpur

Mr.Arvind Sharma

07325-255260

toburhanpur@gmail.com

242043

 

Alirajpur

Mr.R.S.Chauhan

07394-234655

toalirajpur@gmail.com

234658

 

Gwalior

City Gwalior

Mr.Yogendra Saxena

0751-2452687

toctgwalior@gmail.com

2323301

 

Distt. Gwalior

Mr.Anil SAxena

0751-2446213

togorgwalior@gmail.com

2323301

 

Shivpuri

Mr.M.N.Notia

07492-233761

toshivpuri@gmail.com

233274

 

Guna

Mr.S.S. Bhadoria

07542-252237

todtguna@gmail.com

255408

 

Datia

Mr.Rakesh Raje

07522-234558

todatia@gmail.com

233017

 

Sheopur

Mr.Munna Khan

07530-220387

tosheopur@gmail.com

220015

 

Murena

Mr.D.K.Jain

07532-226498

tomorena@gmail.com

226780

 

Bhind

Mr.Amit Kumar

07534-230526

tobhind@gmail.com

230511

 

Ashok Nagar

Mr.Rakesh Kumar

07543-220755

toashoknagar@gmail.com

 

Ujjain

Ujjain

Ms. Sushma Thakur

0734-2513098

toujjain@gmail.com

 

 

Ratlam

Mr.G.L.Govatia

07412-270480

toratlam@gmail.com

232223

 

Dewas

Ms.Neha Kalchuri

07272-250116

todewas@gmail.com

252444

 

Shajapur

Mr.Rambabu Dhakad

07364-227105

toshajapur@gmail.com

227983

 

Mandsaur

Mr.B.M.Suravat

07422-235308

tomandsaur@gmail.com

244203

 

Neemach

Mr.Sunil Dawar

07423-230233

toneemuch@gmail.com

225633

 

Agar Malwa

Mr.Arvind Gupta

07362-259112

todtagarmalwa@gmail.com