53 Treasuries
Division Treasury Name of the T O Telephone no. E-Mail Address Fax Number of the collectorate

Bhopal/ Hoshangabad

Vallabh bhawan

Mr.Dilip Saxena

0755-2676041

tovalbhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

Vindhyachal Bhawan

Mr.Roopesh Pathwar

0755-2676043

tovinbhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

District Treasury Bhopal

Mr.Santosh Chokhandrey

0755-2542538,39

todtbhopal@gmail.com

2546733

 

Sehore

Mr.Pradeep Omkar

07562-222776

tosehore@gmail.com

226822

 

Raisen

Mr.Patrik Tirkey

07482-222029

toraisen@gmail.com

223243

 

Rajgarh

Mr. Ashfaq Qureshi

07372-255056

torajgarh@gmail.com

255168

 

Vidisha

Mr.R.K.Saxena

07592-232851

tovidisha@gmail.com

237854

 

Betul

Mr.S.K.Rai

07141-234319

tobetul@gmail.com

230219

 

Hoshangabad

Mr. G.D. Badudia

07574-252228

tohoshangabad@gmail.com

252860

 

Harda

Mr.Anand Patle

07577-225019

toharda@gmail.com

225011

 

Sagar

Sagar

Mr.M.K. Jain

07582-222533

tosagar@gmail.com

224543

 

Damoh

Sh.R.K. Mishra

07812-222003

todamoh@gmail.com

222376

 

Panna

Mr.M.S. Qureshi

07732-252066

topanna@gmail.com

252002

 

Chhatarpur

Mr. Rajesh Gupta

07682-248241

tochhatarpur@gmail.com

225231

 

Tikamgarh

Mr.K.D. Ahirwar

07683-242407

totikamgarh@gmail.com

242297

 

Jabalpur

City Jabalpur

Mr.R.P. Daheriya

0761-2311853

ctjabalpur@gmail.com

2624200

 

Distt. Jabalpur

Mr.Rohit Singh Kaushal

0761-2625280

tojabalpur@gmail.com

2624200

 

Katni

Mr. R.R. Dwivedi

07622-230012

tokatni@gmail.com

230009

 

Narsinghpur

Mr.S.S. Seth

07792-230208

tonarsinghpur@gmail.com

230915

 

Chindwara

Mr.S.K. Dhande

07162-243418

tochhindwara@gmail.com

244467

 

Seoni

Mis. Neha Kalchuri

07692-223969

toseoni@gmail.com

220990

 

Mandala

Mr. Ajay Singh Thakur

07642-252410

tomandla@gmail.com

250411

 

Dindori

Smt. ujjavala Kashyap

07644-234372

todindori@gmail.com

234188

 

Balaghat

Mr.A.S. Parihar

07632-240226

tobalaghat@gmail.com

240090

 

Rewa

Rewa

Mr.T.N.Singh

07662-2558122

torewa@gmail.com

241145

 

Shahdol

Mr.Neelkamal Narre

07652-245318,242163

toshahdol@gmail.com

245300

 

Umaria

Mr.R.S.Dekate

07653-223413

toumaria@gmail.com

222600

 

Sidhi

Smt. Basanti Athya

07822-252258

tosidhi@gmail.com

250679

 

Satna

Mr.B.L.Kumhar

07672-223277,251953

tosatna@gmail.com

224688

 

Anuppur

Mr.Ram Milan Singh

07659-222002

toanuppur@gmail.com

222002

 

Singroli

Mr.C.P. Tiwari

tosingroli@gmail.com

 

Indore

City Indore

Mr.D.Darbai

0731-2466625

ctindore@gmail.com

474111

 

Distt. Indore

Smt.Veer Bhadra Sharma

0731-2540018

toindore@gmail.com

 

 

Dhar

Smt. Bhagwati Kag

07292-222708

todhar@gmail.com

234711

 

Jhabua

Mr.T.S. Baghel

07392-223804

tojhabua@gmail.com

243330

 

Khargone

Mr.Mansingh Dabar

07282-231398

tokhargone@gmail.com

226265

 

Khandwa

Mr.Arun Shrivastava

0733-2224119

tokhandwa@gmail.com

226265

 

Badwani

Smt. Nanbai Jamara

07290-223475

tobarwani@gmail.com

222800

 

Burhanpur

Mr.Arvind Sharma

07325-242043

toburhanpur@gmail.com

242043

 

Alirajpur

Mrs.R.S. Chauhan

07394-234658

toalirajpur@gmail.com

234658

 

Gwalior

City Gwalior

Mr.Mahak Singh

0751-2321687

toctgwalior@gmail.com

2323301

 

Distt. Gwalior

Mr. D.S. Palia

0751-2446213

todtgwalior@gmail.com

2323301

 

Shivpuri

Mr.G.P.Sharma

07492-233761

toshivpuri@gmail.com

233274

 

Guna

Mr.S.S. Bhadoria

07542-252237

todtguna@gmail.com

255408

 

Datia

Mr.D.D. Ahirwar

07522-234558

todatia@gmail.com

233017

 

Sheopur

Mr.Gopal Kushwaha

07530-220387

tosheopur@gmail.com

220015

 

Murena

Mr.D.K. Jain

07532-226498

tomorena@gmail.com

226780

 

Bhind

Mr.P.K. Shrivastava

07534-230526

tobhind@gmail.com

230511

 

Ashok Nagar

Mr.D.K. Chaurasia

07543-221129

toashoknagar@gmail.com

 

Ujjain

Ujjain

Mr.Bharat Kumar

0734-2513098

toujjain@gmail.com

 

 

Ratlam

Smt. Mukta Ninama

07412-223181,270415

toratlam@gmail.com

232223

 

Dewas

Mr.R.N. Tomar

07272-250116

todewas@gmail.com

252444

 

Shajapur

Mr.Rambabu Dhakad

07364-227105

toshajapur@gmail.com

227983

 

Mandsaur

Mr.P.K. Prajapati

07422-244208

tomandsaur@gmail.com

244203

 

Neemach

Mr.Ajay Pal Singh Awasya

07433-230233-34

toneemuch@gmail.com

225633