Joint Directorates

Sl.No

Office

Head of Department

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Fax No.

1.

Joint Director, Bhopal

Mr. R.N. Mishra

0755-2676036

jdbhopal@mptreasury.org

2551412

2.

Joint Director, Indore

Ms. Alpana Mishra

0731-2531788

94255-53292

jdindore@mptreasury.org

2531788

3.

Joint Director,
Ujjain

Mr. K.K. Khare

0734-2513135

jdujjain@mptreasury.org

2513135

4.

Joint Director, Gwalior

Mr. Ajay Sharma

0751-2322133

jdgwalior@mptreasury.org

2322133

5.

Joint Director,
Rewa

Mr. D. K. Dwived(Incharge)

07662-240592

jdrewa@mptreasury.org

240592

6.

Joint Director, Sagar

Mr.P.N. Singh

07582-226361

jdsagar@mptreasury.org

226361

7.

Joint Director, Jabalpur

Smt. Shushila Gupta

0761-2400874

jdjabalpur@mptreasury.org

2400874