Joint Directorates

Sl.No

Office

Head of Department

Phone No.

E-Mail Address

Fax No.

1.

Joint Director, Bhopal

Mr. R.S. Mujalda

0755-2676036

jdbhopal@mptreasury.org

2551412

2.

Joint Director, Indore

Ms. Veena Jain

0731-2531788

jdindore@mptreasury.org

2531788

3.

Joint Director,
Ujjain

Mr. J.S.Bhadoria

0734-2513135

jdujjain@mptreasury.org

2513135

4.

Joint Director, Gwalior

Mr. R.K.Prajapati

0751-2322133

jdgwalior@mptreasury.org

2322133

5.

Joint Director,
Rewa

Mr. D.R.Mahobia

07662-240592

jdrewa@mptreasury.org

240592

6.

Joint Director, Sagar

Mr.Bharat Kumar

07582-226361

jdsagar@mptreasury.org

226361

7.

Joint Director, Jabalpur

Mr.N.P.Singh

0761-2400874

jdjabalpur@mptreasury.org

2400874