OFFICERS AMINITIES LOCS

Department	No.	Chief Engineer	Aditional/Joint Director Treasury and Accounts
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
Water Resources Department	1. 2.	Chief Engineer E & W M. P. Nagar, Bhopal. Chief Engineer Tub wells & Life Irrigation, Bhopal.	Shri K. C. Soni Additional Director, Bhopal. —"—
	3.	Chief Engineer Survey & Research	Shri M. K. Nema Joint irector, Bhopal.
	4.	Bhopal. Chief Engineer Narmada Tapti Basin Bhopal.	Smt. Sudha Chowdhari Joint Director, Bhopal & Hoshangabad Division, Bhopal
	5.	Chief Engineer Chambal Betwa Basin Bhopal.	_"_
	6.	Chief Engineer Operation & Maintenance Bhopal.	Shri M. K. Nema Joint Director, Bhopal.
	7.	Chief Engineer Bodhi, Narmada Bhavan, Bhopal	
	8.	Chief Engineer Yamuna Kachhar Gwalior	Shri Bhagwan Das Jt. Director Gwalior Division
	9.	Chief Engineer Hasdeo Kachhar Bilaspur	Shri J.R. Devangan Jt.Director Bilaspur Division
	10.	Chief Engineer Minimata Bango Project Bilaspur	"
	11.	Chief Engineer Ven Ganga Kachhar Seoni	Shri K.S.Mandloi, Jt.Director Jabalpur Division.
	12.	Chief Engineer Ban Sagar Project Saman Colony Rewa	Shri G.L.Patre, Jt.Director Rewa Division Rewa.
	13.	Chief Engineer Ganga Kachhar Rewa	"

	14.	Chief Engineer Revishankar Sagar Project Raipur	Shri A. Ekka Jt. Director Raipur Dn. Raipur
	15.	Chief Engineer Mahanadi Godawari Kachhar Raipur	п
Public Health Engineering	1.	Chief Engineer Bhopal Project Bhopal	Shri R.S. Guputa Jt. Director Bhopal
	2.	Chief Engineer E & V Project Bhopal.	
	3.	Chief Engineer Indore Project Indore	Smt. Surendra Kaur Bagga Jt.Director Indore Division.
	4.	Chief Engineer Gwalior Project Gwalior	Shri Bhagwan Das Jt.Director Gwalior Division.
	5.	Chief Engineer Jabalpur Circle Jabalpur	Shri K.S. Mandloi Jt.Director Jabalpur Dn.
	6.	Chief Engineer Raipur Project Raipur	Shri A.Ekka Jt.Director Raipur Dn.
Public Works Department	1.	Engineer in Chief Bhopal	Shri K.C.Soni Additional Director
	2.	Chief Engineer West Zone Bhopal	Shri R.S. Gupta Jt.Director
	3.	Chief Engineer N.H.Zone Bhopal	Shri M.K.Nema Jt.Director
	4.	Chief Engineer Bridge Construction Zone Bhopal	Smt.Sudha Chaudhari Jt.Director
	5.	Chief Engineer North Zone Gwalior	Shri Bhagwan Das Jt.Director Gwalior
	6.	Chief Engineer Central Zone Jabalpur	Shri K.S.Mandloi Jt.Director Jabalpur
	7.	Chief Engineer East Zone Raipur	Shri A.Ekka Jt.Director Raipur